Holy Family Blackpool

Mass and Confession times


Mass

Mass

Saturday Vigil Mass 7 pm

Sunday  11 am  followed by refreshments in the Hall

Monday to Saturday  10 am

Holiday of Obligation  As

announced

Confessions  Friday and Saturday

10.30 to 11 am (check bulletin)

Before and after Mass and on request

Exposition and Benediction  Friday 10.30 to 11 am


Please consult the Weekly Bulletin for any alterations.

Contact the Priest for Mass intentions.


Sunday and Holy Day Mass  and other Services over the

next few weeks:


3rd Sunday of Advent - 16th December

7 pm Saturday Vigil Mass

11 am Parish Mass


Tuesday 18th December at 7 pm

Advent Carol Service


4th Sunday of Advent - 23rd December

7 pm Saturday Vigil Mass

11 am Parish Mass


Christmas Eve - Monday 24th December

10 am Mass

7 pm Christmas Vigil Mass

11.30 pm Midnight Mass


Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December

11 am Parish Mass


St Stephen First Martyr - Wednesday 26th December

10 am Mass


St John Apostle & Evangelist - Thursday 27th December

10 am Mass


Holy Innocents - Friday 28th December

10 am Mass


St Thomas Becket Bishop & Martyr - Sat 29th December

10 am Mass


Holy Family - Sunday 30th December (Feast of Patron)

7 pm Saturday Vigil Mass

11 am Parish Mass


Seventh Day of Christmas Octave - Mon 31st December

7 pm Mass for the Deceased of 2018


Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God - Tue 1st January

10 am Mass


Epiphany of the Lord - Sunday 6th January

7 pm Saturday Vigil Mass

11 am Parish Mass



Usual Times for Confessions (Reconciliation) in church:


Friday and Saturday - 10.30 to 11 am (check bulletin for

any changes)


Confessions before Christmas:


Friday 21st December - 10.30 to 11 am


Saturday 22nd December - 10.30 to 11 am


Christmas Eve 24th December - 10.30 to 11 am

                                                            6.15 to 6.45 pm

                                                            10.45 to 11.15 pm


Before or after Mass (on request)